NEDiv Council
Name:
Sort By: Order By:
Users
Sanders, Sandy
Email: eeyore6000@hotmail.com
Position: NEDiv Secretary
Patullo, Richard
Email: dpatullo@scca.com
Position: Area 1 Director
Henderson, Phil
Email: phenderson@ieee.org
Position: NEDiv Regalia Chair
Stewart, Bill
Email: bstewart@sccaonline.net
Phone1: 814-774-0178
Phone2: 814-882-7225
Address: 11416 Springfield Rd. Girard, PA 16417
Position: NEDiv Council
Hanushek, Terry
Email: THanushek@rcn.com
Position: Area 2 Director, SJR Race Planning Committee, DRC
Toombs, Mike
Position: NEDiv Council Treasurer, FLR RE, DRC
Walsh, John
Email: jwalsh@scca.com
Position: Area 10 Director
Smith, Pete
Email: tbspete@gmail.com
Position: NEDiv Driver Licensing
McDonough, Donna
Email: dpm47@verizon.net
Position: NEDiv Scheduling DA
Lyons, Marianne
Email: nediv.points@charter.net
Position: NEDiv National Pointskeeper
Huber, Walter
Email: walthuber@optonline.net
Position: NEDiv Council, NNJR Membership Chair, Steward
NEDiv Council
Email: council@nediv.com
Barnes, Kathy
Email: kjbarnes22@gmail.com
Position: Executive Steward
Brinkel, Fred
Email: fred.brinkel@att.net
Position: NEDiv Council President - Deputy Steward Training