Club Racing
Name:
Sort By: Order By:
Users
Robbins, A G
Position: Deputy Steward Area 2
Sanders, Sandy
Email: eeyore6000@hotmail.com
Position: NEDiv Secretary
Patullo, Richard
Email: dpatullo@scca.com
Position: Area 1 Director
Panas, Dave
Position: Stewards
Henderson, Phil
Email: phenderson@ieee.org
Position: NEDiv Regalia Chair
Meyer, Meg
Email: webmaster@nediv.com
Position: NEDiv Webmaster, SJR Chief of T&S
Hurlbut, Earl
Email: ehurlbut@rochester.rr.com
Roberts, Peter
Email: mgtc@comcast.net
Nesbitt, John
Email: John@JohnNesbitt.com
Bradshaw, Bill
Position: Deputy Steward Safety
Roberts, Terry
Email: terryroberts@comcast.net
Armbrust, Wayne
Email: nesccaflags@hotmail.com
Position: DA F&C, WDCR Director of Club Racing
Stewart, Bill
Email: bstewart@sccaonline.net
Phone1: 814-774-0178
Phone2: 814-882-7225
Address: 11416 Springfield Rd. Girard, PA 16417
Position: NEDiv Council
Mosley, Chris
Email: cmosley1@optonline.net
Position: DRC Chairman, NNJR RE
Zebrowski, Ed
Email: edzeb@juno.com
Phone1: 585-330-6142
Position: NEDiv Driver School DA
Bloeser, George
Email: indy33@aol.com
Position: TriRegion Chair
Anselm, AJ
Email: eprodracer@comcast.net
Position: STC DRC Rep
Hanifan, Jack
Email: jackhanifan@hotmail.com
Position: MoHud Competition Chair, DRC
Hanushek, Terry
Email: THanushek@rcn.com
Position: Area 2 Director, SJR Race Planning Committee, DRC
Kryder, Reed
Email: reedkryder@aol.com
Position: MVR RE, DRC
Wannarka, Gerald
Email: GLWannarka@aol.com
Walsh, John
Email: jwalsh@scca.com
Position: Area 10 Director
Wilkinson, Steve
Email: strtrwilkinson@juno.com
Address: 514 Main Street South Williamsport, PA 17702
Position: NEDiv Start DA
Morrison, Paul
Email: fuelport@hotmail.com
Position: NEDiv Tech DA
Perrault, Peter
Email: Miatapeter@aol.com
Phone1: 603-888-9283
Address: 3 Hatch Street Nashua, NH 03060
Position: NEDiv Sound DA
Smith, Pete
Email: tbspete@gmail.com
Position: NEDiv Driver Licensing
McDonough, Donna
Email: dpm47@verizon.net
Position: NEDiv Scheduling DA
Lyons, Marianne
Email: nediv.points@charter.net
Position: NEDiv National Pointskeeper
Louie, Linda
Email: blackcatracing@aol.com
Phone1: (201) 391-6925
Position: NEDiv T&S DA, NNJR-NYR Chief T&S
Huber, Walter
Email: walthuber@optonline.net
Position: NEDiv Council, NNJR Membership Chair, Steward
Carlevaro Bart
Position: DA Grid/Pit
Maliszewski Ray
Position: DA Emergency Services
Barnes, Kathy
Email: kjbarnes22@gmail.com
Position: Executive Steward
Dobbs, Chuck
Email: chuck72151@gmail.com
Position: Deputy Steward Area 10
Kryder, Sandi
Email: kryderacing@aol.com
Position: NEDiv Registration DA
Campbell, Charlie
Email: Camp664@aol.com
Position: DRC Driver Rep
Swan, JB
Position: NER Club Race Chair DRC